Moby – nouvel album ‘Innocents’


Moby revient avec un nouvel album attendu pour le 30 Septembre 2013.
l’album a été produit par Spike Stent (Muse, Björk)

Tracklist :

1. Everything that rises

2. A case for shame (with Cold Specks)

3. Almost home (with Damien Jurado)

4. Going wrong

5. The perfect life (with Wayne Coyne)

6. The last day (with Skylar Grey)

7. Don’t love me (with Inyang Bassey)

8. A long time

9. Saints

10. Tell me (with Cold Specks)

11. The lonely night (with Mark Lanegan)

12. The dogs

Acheter l’abum:


(lien externe)

Nouveau clip de Moby “The Perfect Life”