David Bowie : “Nothing Has Changed” le best of!

© davidbowie.com (lien externe
© davidbowie.com (lien externe

David Bowie de retour le 17 Novembre avec NOTHING HAS CHANGED un best of deluxe représentatif de ses 50 ans de carrière!
Ce nouveau coffret comprend  un nouveau titre inédit ‘Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)”produit par Tony Visconti

Découvrez la tracklist de la deluxe edition (comprenant tracks rares et remix!)


CD 1:

Sue (or In A Season Of Crime) (7.40)

Where Are We Now? (4.09)

Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA Edit) (4.07)

The Stars (Are Out Tonight) (3.57)

New Killer Star (radio edit) (3.42)

Everyone Says ‘Hi’ (edit) (3.29)

Slow Burn (radio edit) (3.55)

Let Me Sleep Beside You (3.14)

Your Turn To Drive (4.44)

Shadow Man (4.48)

Seven (Marius De Vries mix) (4.12)

Survive (Marius De Vries mix) (4.18)

Thursday’s Child (radio edit) (4.25)

I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1) (clean edit) (4.30)

Little Wonder (edit) (3.40)

Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) (with The Pet Shop Boys) (4.23)

Heart’s Filthy Lesson (radio edit) (3.32)

Strangers When We Meet (single version) (4.21)

CD 2:

Buddha Of Suburbia (4.24)

Jump They Say (radio edit) (3.53)

Time Will Crawl (MM remix) (4.18)

Absolute Beginners (single version) (5.35)

Dancing In The Street (with Mick Jagger) (3.20)

Loving The Alien (single remix) (4.45)

This Is Not America (with The Pat Metheny Group) (3.51)

Blue Jean (3.11)

Modern Love (single version) (3.56)

China Girl (single version) (4.15)

Let’s Dance (single version) (4.08)

Fashion (single version) (3.25)

Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (single version) (3.32)

Ashes To Ashes (single version) (3.35)

Under Pressure (with Queen) (3.56)

Boys Keep Swinging (3.17)

‘Heroes’ (single version) (3.35)

Sound And Vision (3.03)

Golden Years (single version) (3.27)

Wild Is The Wind (2010 Harry Maslin Mix) (5.58)

CD 3:

Fame (4.14)

Young Americans (2007 Tony Visconti mix single edit) (3.13)

Diamond Dogs (5.56)

Rebel Rebel (4.28)

Sorrow (2.53)

Drive-In Saturday (4.29)

All The Young Dudes (3.08)

The Jean Genie (original single mix) (4.05)

Moonage Daydream (4.40)

Ziggy Stardust (3.12)

Starman (original single mix) (4.10)

Life On Mars? (2003 Ken Scott Mix) (3.49)

Oh! You Pretty Things (3.11)

Changes (3.33)

The Man Who Sold The World (3.56)

Space Oddity (5.12)

In The Heat Of The Morning (3.00)

Silly Boy Blue (3.54)

Can’t Help Thinking About Me (2.46)

You’ve Got A Habit Of Leaving (2.32)

Liza Jane (2.18)

Acheter la box set : http://amzn.to/1qEHcoB